It's a Psycho Fear

2002-10-06 2:12 a.m.

It's a psycho fear.

(recomposing the news to entertain myself at work)

He's a mystery marksman who will crackdown on life.

A small, fast and deadly thrill killer--a young white man who is less crazed than coldly calculating.

"This isn't somebody who just snapped."

"This is someone who is playing God."

"It's all a mistake, it's got to be."

He attempted use of a weapon of mass destruction. "The devastation they're designed to do is significant. . . it hits them where it hurts."

"I was kind of suspicious of him, but I didn't want to say anything because I didn't want to sound prejudiced."

"We're all human. We're all afraid."

"It's a silly cat-and-mouse game."



previous next

Hey--what's going on? - 11 April, 2008
I wasn't cool - 30 July, 2004
something you wouldn't believe if you saw it. - 11 May, 2004
Going to 17th and U - 27 April, 2004
- - 08 April, 2004

hosted by DiaryLand.com