Cousins

2002-10-10 12:23 a.m.

"Hey cuz," Dr. Teeth nodded lazily to a small woman who had just walked through the door, "So anyway, like I was saying I been wif 17, 18 girls maybe so I don't think I'm that much of a slut, but you know what?" He leaned close, conspiratal, "I learned everything from that girl who just walked through the door, she was my first, I was 12 and she was, I dunno, 10 or 11, and she was like, boy, this is how you lick a pussy--"

I cleared my throat, "But Gary, you called her 'cuz'."

"Yeah, she's my first cousin."

"Um. Ew."

"Yeah, so anyway she was like, you gotta use circular motions. . . "

Today was Dr. Teeth's last day. Alas, how I'll miss him.



previous next

Hey--what's going on? - 11 April, 2008
I wasn't cool - 30 July, 2004
something you wouldn't believe if you saw it. - 11 May, 2004
Going to 17th and U - 27 April, 2004
- - 08 April, 2004

hosted by DiaryLand.com