sartre said

19 February, 2004 2:10 p.m.

in the loving in

tuition which I demand, I am

to be given

as an absolute totality in terms

of which all its peculiar acts

and all beings

are to be understood in the loving

intuition which I

demand, I am to be given

as an absolute totality

in terms of which

all its peculiar acts and all

beings are to be

understood in the

loving

intuition which I

demand, I am to be

given as an absolute

totality in terms of which all its

peculiar acts

and all beings are to be understood

in the

loving

intuition

which i

demand, i

am to be

given as

an absolute

totality

in terms of

which all

its peculiar

acts and all

beings are to

be

understood in the

lov i n g i n t u i tion which i demand i am

to be given as an a b s o l u t e

totality

in terms of which all its p e c u liar

acts and all beings are to be under

stood in the

lovingin

tuition which I de man diam

to be given as a

n|abs olute total

ity| inter ms of whic hall

its peculiar act sand all

beings are tobe unders tood

in the loving



previous next

twice sixteen - 14 January, 2016
Hey--what's going on? - 11 April, 2008
I wasn't cool - 30 July, 2004
something you wouldn't believe if you saw it. - 11 May, 2004
Going to 17th and U - 27 April, 2004

hosted by DiaryLand.com